The Intensive Medical Monitoring of the Future

Detect critical conditions early during surgery to prevent serious complications.

What is ConCardiac AIR?

Stress-free monitoring in the perioperative area

ConCardiac AIR is a monitoring system for the perioperative setting. It monitors important vital parameters non-invasively, analyzes them via a wirelessly connected platform and provides the attending physician with an overview of the patient's overall hemodynamic situation. This allows early detection of hemodynamic instabilities and prevention of serious adverse events, ranging from shock to multiple organ failure.

ConCardiac AIR

Why ConCardiac AIR?

Less stress for intensive care patients

Many intensive care patients are hemodynamically unstable. Nevertheless, medical interventions are necessary. Non-invasive monitoring of the overall hemodynamic situation allows monitoring without endangering the patient's health.

How ConCardiac AIR works

The overall hemodynamic situation always under control

ConCardiac AIR uses a strain-free sensor system. This allows the use of multiple sensors per patient. These signals are evaluated in the data platform via a secure WLAN connection and displayed to the surgical team in real time.

Application areas for ConCardiac AIR

ConCardiac AIR can be used in all clinical settings for perioperative monitoring. ConCardiac AIR will be approved in 2021.

ConCardiac AIR

ConCardiac AIR News

Stay on top of all the latest news about ConCardiac AIR.
Background, development status, updates, publications.

ConCardiac AIR

The product history

From aerospace to bedside

SectorCon GmbH is an owner-managed consulting and development company for high-quality engineering services. Our competencies include technology consulting and innovation management, the development of specialized software applications as well as system solutions for measurement technology and sensor technology.

Since our founding in 1992 in Berlin, we have stood for solid commercial action, a high level of professional competence and sustainable and responsible entrepreneurship.

The basic product ConCardiac for the acquisition of pressure signals and the determination of an electrocardiogram is already approved as a medical device. But the story doesn't stop there: further development into ConCardiac AIR is already successfully underway, as are other promising research projects.

The system elements of ConCardiac AIR

Sensors for non-invasive detection of high-frequency pressure signals

Device for signal reception and Wi-Fi transmission to the platform

Powerful platform for processing and visualization of the data

Artificial intelligence turns real-time measurement data into a clear picture

The ConCardiac AIR system is based on a novel, stress-free sensor system. The intensive care monitoring system consists of three components.

ConCardiac AIR

Das intensiv-medizinische Monitoring der Zukunft

Kritische Zustände bei Operationen frühzeitig erkennen und damit schwere Komplikationen verhindern.

Was ist ConCardiac AIR?

Belastungsfreies Monitoring im perioperativen Bereich

ConCardiac AIR ist ein Monitoring-System für den perioperativen Bereich. Es erfasst nicht invasiv wichtige Vitalparameter, analysiert sie über eine drahtlos angebundene Plattform und gibt der behandelnden Ärzt*in einen Überblick über die hämodynamische Gesamtsituation der Patient*in. Dadurch können hämodynamische Instabilitäten frühzeitig erkannt und Folgewirkungen, vom Schockzustand bis hin zu Multiorganversagen, verhindert werden.

ConCardiac AIR

Warum ConCardiac AIR?

Weniger Belastung für Intensivpatient*innen

Viele Intensivpatienten sind hämodynamisch instabil. Trotzdem sind medizinische Eingriffe notwendig. Nichtinvasives Monitoring der hämodynamischen Gesamtsituation ermöglicht die Überwachung, ohne die Gesundheit der Patient*in zu gefährden.

So funktioniert ConCardiac AIR

Die hämodynamische Gesamtsituation jederzeit im Blick

ConCardiac AIR nutzt eine belastungsfrei arbeitende Sensorik. So ermöglicht es den Einsatz mehrerer Sensoren pro Patient*in. Über eine sichere WLAN-Verbindung werden diese Signale in der Datenplattform ausgewertet und dem Operationsteam in Echtzeit dargestellt.

Einsatzbereiche für ConCardiac AIR

ConCardiac AIR kann in allen klinischen Umfeldern zur perioperativen Überwachung eingesetzt werden. Die Zulassung von ConCardiac AIR wird 2021 erfolgen.

ConCardiac AIR

ConCardiac AIR News

Bleiben Sie top informiert über alle Neuigkeiten zu ConCardiac AIR.
Hintergründe, Entwicklungsstand, Updates, Veröffentlichungen.

ConCardiac AIR

Die Produktgeschichte

From Aerospace to Bedside

Die SectorCon GmbH ist ein inhabergeführtes Beratungs- und Entwicklungsunternehmen für hochwertige Ingenieurdienstleistungen. Zu unseren Kompetenzen zählen Technologieberatung und Innovationsmanagement, die Entwicklung von spezialisierten Softwareapplikationen sowie Systemlösungen für die Messtechnik und Sensorik.

Seit unserer Gründung 1992 in Berlin stehen wir für solides kaufmännisches Handeln, hohe Fachkompetenz sowie nachhaltiges und verantwortungsvolles Unternehmertum.

Das Basisprodukt ConCardiac für die Erfassung von Drucksignalen und die Ermittlung eines Elektrokardiogramms ist bereits als Medizingerät zugelassen. Doch hier hört die Geschichte nicht auf: die Weiterentwicklung zu ConCardiac AIR läuft bereits erfolgreich, ebenso wie weitere vielversprechende Forschungsprojekte.

Die Systemelemente des ConCardiac AIR

Sensoren zur nichtinvasiven Erfassung von hochfrequenten Drucksignalen

Device für den Signalempfang und WLAN-Übermittlung an die Plattform

Leistungsfähige Plattform zur Verarbeitung und Visualisierung der Daten

Künstliche Intelligenz macht aus Echtzeit-Messdaten ein eindeutiges Bild

Das ConCardiac AIR System basiert auf einer neuartigen, belastungsfrei arbeitenden Sensorik. Dabei besteht das intensivmedizinische Monitoring mit ConCardiac AIR aus drei Komponenten.

ConCardiac AIR